skip navigation

Women's Collegiate Lacrosse League

2022/2023 Season info

Welcome back teams!

We are hoping that everyone is able to get back to normal and have a full season this upcoming school year. In preparation for fall ball and the spring 2023 season, we need you to do 1 thing...fill out the google doc contact form listed below. 

The fall meeting will be November 12th in Toledo, location TBA and in order to share this information with everyone, we need to have the current team contact(s).


Here is the link to the Google Doc contact form:

Zoom meeting registration form:


ALL TEAMS - if you are planning to host a play day this fall, please fill out a line on the following google doc asap with your info. DO NOT REMOVE ANYTHING already on the sheet, simply fill out a new line with your info.


     Welcome to the Women's Collegiate Lacrosse League (WCLL), an intercollegiate club lacrosse organization, divided into two divisions, that represents 48 universities and colleges that stretch a geographic region from as far east as New York and west to Missouri and from the Canadian border to Kentucky. The WCLL, the largest club league in the continental United States, is beginning our 28th year of competition and we look forward to serving the many student-athletes in our conference. In the WCLL's long tenure, we have experienced the growth of womens' club lacrosse, whether watching a university club program transform into an NCAA scholarship opportunity or just witnessing a smaller club team enjoy the fruits of friendship, while competing in a shared experience. The WCLL's historical landscape is scattered with a number of successes and we're hopeful the trend will continue in 2022. We believe in our mission and fully support US Lacrosse and all that they represent. 

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER