skip navigation

Women's Collegiate Lacrosse League

2022 Season News

Hello everyone! Hopefully teams are looking forward to a season in 2022. We know there are still many things changing with regulations in different areas as the pandemic continues. The board is working to do our best to navigate the upcoming 2022 season. However, we need your help. In order to properly have a fall meeting, we need to gather some information from teams. Please have at least 1 team representative member fill out the google form below. Once we have a set date for the fall meeting (via zoom again this year) it will be posted on the website along with our meeting agenda. The board is aware that many of you will have questions about dues, scheduling, etc. We will do our best to cover that in the meeting and you may reach out to any of us at any time with questions. A link for the meeting will be sent to those teams who provide their information on the google form or reach out to a board member directly. 

Those teams who are participating in fall '21, please contact MJ via the google docs below. You may use the same google doc to input any playdays or single games. Also note, ref payment is the responsibility of the host team (or however payment arrangements are made between the teams). With COVID making things difficult to plan a solid schedule, understand that it is still expected that if a cancellation needs to occur that teams and officials will be contacted no later than 24hrs in advance to the start of the game.

Google form links: 

Contact information update -

Game/Playday info for MJ to assign officials -

~The WCLL Board

Please fill out the form below regarding

the 2022 spring season.  


Teams - please fill out this quick google doc. This will assist the board in having a better understanding of our league for the spring season. Keep in mind, several of the questions are regarding covid and covid precautions. We know many of you are waiting on your school to provide you more information of what they will or will not allow this spring. Please answer the questions once your school have given you the precautions or an answer as to when they will make the final determination.

     Welcome to the Women's Collegiate Lacrosse League (WCLL), an intercollegiate club lacrosse organization, divided into two divisions, that represents 48 universities and colleges that stretch a geographic region from as far east as New York and west to Missouri and from the Canadian border to Kentucky. The WCLL, the largest club league in the continental United States, is beginning our 28th year of competition and we look forward to serving the many student-athletes in our conference. In the WCLL's long tenure, we have experienced the growth of womens' club lacrosse, whether watching a university club program transform into an NCAA scholarship opportunity or just witnessing a smaller club team enjoy the fruits of friendship, while competing in a shared experience. The WCLL's historical landscape is scattered with a number of successes and we're hopeful the trend will continue in 2022. We believe in our mission and fully support US Lacrosse and all that they represent.