skip navigation

University of Toledo

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season
WomensLax_UT Toledo Lacrosse WomensLax_UT

Recent University of Toledo News

No news currently found.

Toledo vs. UofM

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Toledo Lax Power Page

Toledo Lax Power Page

University of Toledo

Position Name Email Phone Number
Head Coach Chris Carter chcarter@hotmail.com 419-283-2098
President Sara Rutschilling sara.rutschilling@rockets.utoledo.edu 419-953-8176
Vice President Jordan Minor jordan.minor@rockets.utoledo.edu 419-215-5169
Secretary Rachel Finley Rachel.Finley@rockets.utoledo.edu 419-341-7589
Treasurer Emmy Mays emays@rockets.utoledo.edu 937-212-3319
Social Chair Maria Dorski maria.dorski@rockets.utoledo.edu 419-370-9257