skip navigation

Illinois State University

Regular Season 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular Season

Sunday March 22, 2020

Illinois State University

Grand Valley State University

Sunday March 22, 2020

Illinois State University

Northern Kentucky University

Saturday March 28, 2020

Illinois State University

Wheaton College

Saturday March 28, 2020

Lake Forest College

Illinois State University

Sunday March 29, 2020

Eastern Michigan University

Illinois State University

Saturday April 04, 2020

UIC

Illinois State University

Saturday April 04, 2020

Loyola University of Chicago

Illinois State University

Sunday April 05, 2020

Louisville

Illinois State University

Sunday April 05, 2020

Depaul University

Illinois State University

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 22 -
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 22 -
Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 28 -
Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Mayors Riverfront Park, 251 Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 28 -
Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Mayors Riverfront Park, 251 Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 29 -
Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Mayors Riverfront Park, 251 Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 4 -
UIC
Gregory Street Fields, Cottage Ave &, Gregory St, Normal, IL 61761
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 4 -
Gregory Street Fields, Cottage Ave &, Gregory St, Normal, IL 61761
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Apr 5 -
Gregory Street Fields, Cottage Ave &, Gregory St, Normal, IL 61761
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 5 -
Gregory Street Fields, Cottage Ave &, Gregory St, Normal, IL 61761
2:30 PM CDT